Our Vision for TYH

Get to know our Board Officers and learn about their hopes and visions for TYH

Dain McClurg President

Jackie Bibby Vice President

Jenna Lanning Secretary

Matt Heggen Treasurer

Kelly Butler Social Media Coordinator

Allise Feldman Marketing Coordinator

Ashik Beirman Volunteer Coordinator

Shannon Hood Community Liaison

Jan Kuhl Founder

The Foundation is a new nonprofit entity organized and established in 2015. Articles of Incorporation under the Iowa nonprofit corporation statute were filed on September 30, 2015.

The concept of the Foundation was developed through the efforts of Tim’s family and friends, a diverse representative group of central Iowa residents. The Foundation’s headquarters are in Ankeny, Iowa.

Foundation Bylaws available here