TYH Board of Directors

TYH Humanitarian Foundation Executive Board

Dain McClurg  –  President
Jackie Bibby  –  Vice President
Jenna Lanning  –  Secretary
Matt Heggen – Treasurer
Allise Feldman  –  Marketing Coordinator
Ashik Beirman  –  Volunteer Coordinator
Carin Murphy  –  Website Administrator
Jan Kuhl
Matt Heggen
Dr. Shannon Hood
Christina Ryan

The Foundation is a new nonprofit entity organized and established in 2015. Articles of Incorporation under the Iowa nonprofit corporation statute were filed on September 30, 2015.

The concept of the Foundation was developed through the efforts of Tim’s family and friends, a diverse representative group of central Iowa residents. The Foundation’s headquarters are in Ankeny, Iowa.
Foundation Bylaws available here